Past Events

Sort by:
Ted Riser on the patio at PLAY  - Mayfield Heights
08 Jul

Ted Riser on the patio at PLAY - Mayfield Heights

5900 Mayfield Rd, Mayfield Heights
Saturday, 08 July 2017 08:00 PM - Sunday, 09 July 2017 12:00 AM
 Past event 
PRIVATE EVENT
05 Aug

PRIVATE EVENT

***
Saturday, 05 August 2017 03:00 PM - Saturday, 05 August 2017 06:00 PM
 Past event 
PRIVATE EVENT
30 Jul

PRIVATE EVENT

***
Sunday, 30 July 2017 06:00 PM - Sunday, 30 July 2017 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser & The Marshall Band at Zeppe's in Newbury
22 Jul

Ted Riser & The Marshall Band at Zeppe's in Newbury

11110 Kinsman Rd. Newbury, OH
Saturday, 22 July 2017 04:30 PM - Saturday, 22 July 2017 08:30 PM
 Past event 
PRIVATE EVENT
15 Jul

PRIVATE EVENT

***
Saturday, 15 July 2017 06:00 PM - Saturday, 15 July 2017 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser @ Red White & Blue Bar and Grill
01 Jul

Ted Riser @ Red White & Blue Bar and Grill

15200 Brookpark Rd Brooklyn, OH
Saturday, 01 July 2017 08:00 PM - Saturday, 01 July 2017 11:00 PM
 Past event 
PRIVATE EVENT
28 May

PRIVATE EVENT

***
Sunday, 28 May 2017 02:00 PM - Sunday, 28 May 2017 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Mantua Corners Bar & Grille-BIKE NIGHT!
01 May

Ted Riser at Mantua Corners Bar & Grille-BIKE NIGHT!

11697 State Route 44 Mantua, OH
Monday, 01 May 2017 07:00 PM - Monday, 01 May 2017 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Smedley's for the Kamm's Corners Green Mile Bar Crawl
11 Mar

Ted Riser at Smedley's for the Kamm's Corners Green Mile Bar Crawl

17004 Lorain Ave. Cleveland, OH
Saturday, 11 March 2017 02:00 PM - Saturday, 11 March 2017 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser @ Panini's on Coventry
17 Jun

Ted Riser @ Panini's on Coventry

1854 Coventry Rd. Cleveland Heights
Saturday, 17 June 2017 03:00 PM - Saturday, 17 June 2017 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor
18 Feb

Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor

9055 Mentor Ave. Mentor, OH
Saturday, 18 February 2017 08:30 PM - Saturday, 18 February 2017 11:30 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser's Whipping Post (Allman Brothers Tribute) at CLASSIC FEST - Nelson Ledges
09 Jun

Ted Riser's Whipping Post (Allman Brothers Tribute) at CLASSIC FEST - Nelson Ledges

12001 Nelson Ledge Rd, Garrettsville, OH
Friday, 09 June 2017 05:00 PM - Friday, 09 June 2017 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at The Casino on Kelleys Island
25 Jun

Ted Riser at The Casino on Kelleys Island

104 Division Street Kelleys Island
Sunday, 25 June 2017 01:00 PM - Sunday, 25 June 2017 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT
08 Aug

Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT

9055 Mentor Ave. Mentor, OH
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday, 08 August 2017 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT
11 Jul

Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT

9055 Mentor Ave. Mentor, OH
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday, 11 July 2017 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT
27 Jun

Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT

9055 Mentor Ave. Mentor, OH
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday, 27 June 2017 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT
13 Jun

Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT

9055 Mentor Ave. Mentor, OH
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday, 13 June 2017 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT
23 May

Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT

9055 Mentor Ave. Mentor, OH
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday, 23 May 2017 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT
09 May

Ted Riser at Pacer's in Mentor - BIKE NIGHT

9055 Mentor Ave. Mentor, OH
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday, 09 May 2017 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Ted Riser & The Marshall Band at Upper Deck Bar & Grill
18 Aug

Ted Riser & The Marshall Band at Upper Deck Bar & Grill

357 W. Turkeyfoot Lake Road Akron, OH
Friday, 18 August 2017 06:00 PM - Friday, 18 August 2017 09:00 PM
 Past event 
Start
Prev
1

Site Login